+49 4222 9476-34     info@vne-automotive.de     Mon. - Thu. 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. & Fri. 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Person in charge

Stefan Wellbrock

Management board
Tel.: +49 4222 94 76 30
wellbrock@vne-automotive.de


Jessica Natorp

Head of sales department
Tel.: +49 4222 94 72 802
j.natorp@vne-automotive.de


Brandon Gee

Sales department United States / Canada
Tel.: +1 650 888 8048
gee@vne-automotive.de


Rebecca Kooreman

Sales department Europe / Worldwide
Tel.: +49 4222 947 1901
kooreman@vne-automotive.de


Patrick Natorp

Head of product management
Tel.: +1 203 239 0737
p.natorp@vne-automotive.de


Inga Hansing

Head of procurement
Tel.: +49 4222 94 76 225
hansing@vne-automotive.de


Nadine Behrens

Accounting
Tel.: +49 4222 94 76 34
behrens@vne-automotive.de


Tom Hiller

Head of logistics
hiller@vne-automotive.de


Bianca Schröder

Marketing/ Customer support
Tel.: +49 4222 947 1902
schroeder@vne-automotive.de


Stefan Wellbrock

Management board
Tel.: +49 4222 94 76 30
wellbrock@vne-automotive.de


Jessica Natorp

Head of sales department
Tel.: +49 4222 94 72 802
j.natorp@vne-automotive.de


Brandon Gee

Sales department United States / Canada
Tel.: +1 650 888 8048
gee@vne-automotive.de


Rebecca Kooreman

Sales department Europe / Worldwide
Tel.: +49 4222-947-1901
kooreman@vne-automotive.de


Patrick Natorp

Head of product management
Tel.: +1 203 239 0737
p.natorp@vne-automotive.de


Inga Hansing

Head of procurement
Tel.: +49 4222 94 76 225
hansing@vne-automotive.de


Nadine Behrens

Accounting
Tel.: +49 4222 94 76 34
behrens@vne-automotive.de


Tom Hiller

Head of logistics
hiller@vne-automotive.de


Bianca Schröder

Marketing/ Customer support
Tel.: +49 4222 947 1902
schroeder@vne-automotive.de


Close Menu